Beare Green Village Hall. Merebank, Beare Green, Surrey, RH5 4RD


Trustees and Officers

BGCA is sad to record that Elizabeth Green of Highland Road, a past trustee, passed away on 24th February 2020. She was involved in the early days of the association and hall. She continued to the end of her life to administer charities including our local church's Helsham Jones Trust, making a difference to many lives.

All trustees and officers can be contacted at:

Beare Green Community Association, Beare Green Village Hall. Merebank, Beare Green, Surrey, RH5 4RD.

They are listed as below:

Mr Sandy Horvath  
Linda Horvath  
Mr Paul Mott  
Cinema Section:    
Mr Steve Campbell  
Hall Bookings Secretary:    
Mrs Lesley West 07826 340143
Mr Sandy Horvath    
Mr Paul Mott    
Mr Steve Campbell    
Mrs Linda Horvath    
Mr Alan Smallwood    
Mr Shaun Solomon    
Mr David Kalynuk    
Mrs Lesley West    
Community Representatives :    
Mrs Lisa Ryan

Beare Green Parish Councillor

Rev Barbara Steadman-Allen

St Mary Magdelene Church

Mrs Caroline Salmon

Mole Valley District Councillor For Beare Green

Proudly sponsored by the following local companies: